Map UK
Gary Bendoris
Industry Sales Leader - UK & Ireland
+44 (0)7917 360734
E-Mail - Gary.Bendoris@MSASafety.com
Diane Tymon
Distribution Development Manager - England & Wales
+44 (0)7766 244173
E-Mail - Diane.Tymon@MSASafety.com
Jim Cliff
Business Development Manager
SCOTLAND & NI
+44 (0)7836 387414
E-Mail - Jim.Cliff@MSASafety.com
 
Paul Douglas
Product Sales Manager
Northern England
+44 (0)7825 374510
E-Mail - Paul.Douglas@MSASafety.com
 
Andy Wedgwood
Product Sales Manager
Mid England
+44 (0)7825 374571
E-Mail - Andy.Wedgwood@MSASafety.com
 
Dan Bush
Product Sales Manager
Midlands & South England
+44 (0)7818 062666
E-Mail - Daniel.Bush@MSASafety.com
 
Kevin Tomkins
First Responder Specialist - UK & Ireland
+44 (0)777 197 3315
E-Mail - Kevin.Tomkins@MSASafety.com